Home Page


Welcome to our Governors’ section



Christ Church First School is part of the Key Educational Trust and all information regarding the Trust and its governance can be found here


Scheme of Delegation - Key Educational Trust

Local Governing Committee Membership


Mrs A Graham - Executive Headteacher

Mr M Bird - Chair of Governors

Mr A Best - Vice Chair of Governors


Mrs R Buckley - Co-opted Governor

Mrs M Capernaros - Foundation Governor

Mr S Chater - Parent Governor

Mrs R Doyle - Staff representative

Mrs J Fares - Co-opted Governor

Mrs P Norvall - Foundation Governor

Mr S West - Parent Governor

Vacancy - Foundation Governor


Miss K Dawson - Clerk to the Governors

Miss N Bourne - Observer

Miss K Courtney - Trust Business Manager

Membership Information